Contact Us

Reservations, Information and Customer Service

Call 1-888-409-7579 (Mon-Fri, 9am-4pm) or email us at parks@vermont.gov.

Central Office

Vermont State Parks
Department of Forests, Parks and Recreation
1 National Life Dr., Davis 2
Montpelier, VT 05620-3801

Nate Mckeen, Director of State Parks
Nate.Mckeen@vermont.gov
(802) 777-0814

Rob Peterson, Chief of Park Operations
robert.peterson@vermont.gov
(802) 279-8329

Rochelle Skinner, Parks Customer Service, Marketing & Communications Manager
rochelle.skinner@vermont.gov
(802) 522-0841

Frank Spaulding, Parks Projects Coordinator
frank.spaulding@vermont.gov
(802) 522-0798

Rebecca Roy, Parks Interpretive Program Manager
rebecca.roy@vermont.gov
(802) 522-0780

Gabrielle Bickford, Parks Program Technician III
gabrielle.bickford@vermont.gov
(802) 249-0268

Kaitlin Alford, Parks Communications & Customer Service Assistant
kaitlin.alford@vermont.gov
(802) 249-3128

Julie Richert, Lead Customer Service Representative
julie.richert@vermont.gov
(888) 409-7579

Regional Offices

Southeast Region
(Allis, Camp Plymouth, Coolidge, Fort Dummer, Gifford Woods, Jamaica, Lowell Lake, Molly Stark, Mt. Ascutney, Muckross, Quechee, Silver Lake, Townshend, Wilgus)

100 Mineral St, Suite 304
Springfield, VT 05156
(802) 289-0603

Ethan Phelps, Parks Regional Manager
ethan.phelps@vermont.gov
(802) 777-0388

Lesley Porter, Parks Regional Operations Manager
lesley.porter@vermont.gov
(802) 505-8328

Sheila Fowler, Parks Regional Facilities Manager & Acting Parks Regional Coordinator
sheila.fowler@vermont.gov
(802) 773-2657

Southwest Region
(Bomoseen, Branbury, Button Bay, D.A.R., Emerald Lake, Half Moon Pond, Kingsland Bay, Mt. Philo, Lake Shaftsbury, Lake St. Catherine, Taconic Mountains Ramble, Woodford)

271 N Main St., Suite 215
Rutland, VT 05701
(802) 786-0060

Reuben Allen, Parks Regional Manager
reuben.allen@vermont.gov
(802) 779-6054

Rick Hedding, Parks Regional Ranger Supervisor
rick.hedding@vermont.gov
(802) 786-3854

Quentin McKinley, Parks Regional Operations Manager
Quentin.mckinley@vermont.gov
(802) 622-4578

Jaine Kellogg, Parks Program Technician
Jaine.kellogg@vermont.gov
(802) 461-8016

Denis Lincoln, Parks Regional Facilities Manager
denis.lincoln@vermont.gov
(802) 779-6060

VACANT, Parks Regional Coordinator

Northwest Region
(Alburgh Dunes, Burton Island, Grand Isle, Kill Kare, Knight Island, Knight Point, Lake Carmi, Niquette Bay, North Hero, Sand Bar, Underhill, Woods Island)

111 West St.
Essex, VT 06452
(802) 879-6565

Rob Peterson, Parks Regional Manager
robert.peterson@vermont.gov
(802) 279-8329

Agnes Barsalow, Parks Regional Operations Manager
agnes.barsalow@vermont.gov
(802) 585-0578

Emily White, Parks Regional Facilities Manager
emily.white@vermont.gov
(802) 595-1044

Nicholas Albertson, Parks Regional Coordinator
nicholas.albertson@vermont.gov
(802) 372-5060

Northeast Region
(Big Deer, Boulder Beach, Brighton, Crystal Lake, Elmore, Green River Reservoir, Kettle Pond, Little River, Maidstone, Mollys Falls, New Discovery, Ricker Pond, Seyon Lodge, Smugglers' Notch, Stillwater, Waterbury Center)

5 Perry St., Suite 20
Barre, VT 05641-4265
(802) 476-0171

Susan Bulmer, Parks Regional Manager
susan.bulmer@vermont.gov
(802) 476-0181

Nick Caputo, Parks Regional Operations Manager
nick.caputo@vermont.gov
(802) 479-8587

Barbara MacGregor, Parks Operations Specialist
Barbara.macgregor@vermont.gov
(802) 476-0171

John Medose, Parks Regional Facilities Manager
john.medose@vermont.gov
(802) 426-3050

Michael Raboin, Jr., Parks Regional Coordinator
mike.e.raboin@vermont.gov
(802) 426-3040

Paul van Apeldoorn, Parks Maintenance Foreman
paul.vanapeldoorn@vermont.gov
(802) 426-3040

Agency Employees

The Agency of Natural Resources has a full employee listing with phone and email information: ANR Staff Locator

Bid Opportunities

For info on bids or Request for Proposals for design services, please see the Vermont Bid System

Back to top

State Park Passes

Upcoming Events

Sign up for our Newsletter