Contact Us

Reservations, Information and Customer Service

Call 1-888-409-7579 (Mon-Fri, 9am-4pm) or email us at parks@vermont.gov.

Central Office

Vermont State Parks
Department of Forests, Parks and Recreation
1 National Life Dr., Davis 2
Montpelier, VT 05620-3801

Craig Whipple, Director of State Parks
craig.whipple@vermont.gov
(802) 343-5318

Ellen McCarron, Chief of Park Operations
ellen.mccarron@vermont.gov
(802) 272-5991

Rochelle Skinner, Parks Sales & Services Manager
rochelle.skinner@vermont.gov
(802) 522-0841

Frank Spaulding, Parks Projects Coordinator
frank.spaulding@vermont.gov
(802) 522-0798

Rebecca Roy, Conservation Education Coordinator
rebecca.roy@vermont.gov
(802) 828-1399

Julie Richert, Lead Customer Service Representative
julie.richert@vermont.gov
(888) 409-7579

Regional Offices

Southeast Region
(Allis, Camp Plymouth, Coolidge, Fort Dummer, Gifford Woods, Jamaica, Lowell Lake, Molly Stark, Mt. Ascutney, Muckross, Quechee, Silver Lake, Townshend, Wilgus)

100 Mineral St, Suite 304
Springfield, VT 05156
(802) 289-0603

Ethan Phelps, Parks Regional Manager
ethan.phelps@vermont.gov
(802) 777-0388

Lesley Porter, Regional Ranger Supervisor
lesley.porter@vermont.gov
(802) 505-8328

Brian Abrahamson, Regional Parks Facilities Manager
brian.abrahamson@vermont.gov
(802) 505-1723

Sheila Fowler, Regional Parks Coordinator
sheila.fowler@vermont.gov
(802) 773-2657

Southwest Region
(Bomoseen, Branbury, Button Bay, D.A.R., Emerald Lake, Half Moon Pond, Kingsland Bay, Mt. Philo, Lake Shaftsbury, Lake St. Catherine, Taconic Mountains Ramble, Woodford)

271 N Main St., Suite 215
Rutland, VT 05701
(802) 786-0060

Reuben Allen, Parks Regional Manager
(802) 779-6054

Rick Hedding, Regional Ranger Supervisor
rick.hedding@vermont.gov
(802) 786-3854

Denis Lincoln, Regional Parks Facilities Manager
denis.lincoln@vermont.gov
(802) 779-6060

Bud Fetterolf, Regional Parks Coordinator
bud.fetterolf@vermont.gov
(802) 786-3870

Northwest Region
(Alburgh Dunes, Burton Island, Grand Isle, Kamp Kill Kare, Knight Island, Knight Point, Lake Carmi, Niquette Bay, North Hero, Sand Bar, Underhill, Woods Island)

111 West St.
Essex, VT 06452
(802) 879-6565

Rob Peterson, Parks Regional Manager
robert.peterson@vermont.gov
(802) 279-8329

Tom Cady, Regional Ranger Supervisor
tom.cady@vermont.gov
(802) 878-5192

Randy Mayhew, Regional Parks Facilities Manager
randy.mayhew@vermont.gov
(802) 372-5060

Emily White, Regional Parks Coordinator
emily.white@vermont.gov
(802) 372-5060

Northeast Region
(Big Deer, Boulder Beach, Brighton, Crystal Lake, Elmore, Green River Reservoir, Kettle Pond, Little River, Maidstone, Mollys Falls, New Discovery, Ricker Pond, Seyon Lodge, Smugglers' Notch, Stillwater, Waterbury Center)

5 Perry St., Suite 20
Barre, VT 05641-4265
(802) 476-0171

Susan Bulmer, Parks Regional Manager
susan.bulmer@vermont.gov
(802) 476-0181

Nick Caputo, Parks Regional Operations Manager
nick.caputo@vermont.gov
(802) 479-8587

John Medose, Regional Parks Facilities Manager
john.medose@vermont.gov
(802) 426-3040

Michael Raboin, Jr., Regional Parks Coordinator
mike.e.raboin@vermont.gov
(802) 426-3041

Agency Employees

The Agency of Natural Resources has a full employee listing with phone and email information: Employee listing

Bid Opportunities

For info on bids or Request for Proposals for design services, please see the Vermont Bid System

Back to top

State Park Passes

Upcoming Events

Sign up for our Newsletter